Classical Numismatics Discussion
  Welcome Guest. Please login or register. Please look at the RECENT ADDITIONS and PRICE REDUCTIONS at the top and bottom of the page. All items are guaranteed authentic for eternity! Thanks for supporting Forum with your PURCHASES! Welcome Guest. Please login or register. Point your mouse to a coin in RECENT ADDITIONS or PRICE REDUCTIONS on this page to see the the price. All items are guaranteed authentic for eternity! Thanks for supporting Forum with your PURCHASES!

FORVM`s Classical Numismatics Discussion Board  |  Ancient Coin Discussions In Other Languages  |  Forum de numismatique classique en Francais (Moderator: Potator II)  |  Topic: Chut, petite présentation 0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: Chut, petite présentation  (Read 2268 times)
Chut
Consul

« on: December 27, 2009, 07:33:27 am »

Bonjour à tous,

Je me présente : j'ai 18 ans, je suis étudiant et je collectionne les monnaies romaines (surtout le IIIème siècle). Beaucoup de Français (Potator, Briac, Alwin, Septimus...) du forum me connaissent, car je fais déjà partie du forum "monnaies de l'antiquité (frederic weber). Je me suis inscrit plus particulièrement à cause d'un denier de Caracalla au revers ivstitia (que j'ai posté dans la rubrique "identification help"). Mon anglais n'est pas toujours parfait, mais c'est en s'exerçant qu'on s'améliore !  Wink

Au plaisir de lire vos posts !

Smiley
Potator II
IMPERATOR
Caesar

Error communis facit jus

« Reply #1 on: December 30, 2009, 09:23:13 am »

Bienvenue sur ce forum de référence Chut, ça fait plaisir de te voir ici aussi  Smiley

Potator

gb29400
Caesar

Your life is what your thoughts make it ! M.Aurel

« Reply #2 on: December 30, 2009, 03:42:23 pm »

Wink Bienvenue CHUT , ailleurs je suis Crispus ...

Arminius
Procurator Caesaris
Caesar

carpe diem

« Reply #3 on: December 30, 2009, 04:11:05 pm »

Bienvenue sur ce forum Chut !

Smiley

Minos