Classical Numismatics Discussion
  Welcome Guest. Please login or register. 10% Off Store-Wide Sale Until 2 April!!! Explore Our Website And Find Joy In The History, Numismatics, Art, Mythology, And Geography Of Coins!!! Expert Authentication - Accurate Descriptions - Reasonable Prices - Coins From Under $10 To Museum Quality Rarities Welcome Guest. Please login or register. 10% Off Store-Wide Sale Until 2 April!!! Explore Our Website And Find Joy In The History, Numismatics, Art, Mythology, And Geography Of Coins!!! Support Our Efforts To Serve The Classical Numismatics Community - Shop At Forum Ancient Coins

New & Reduced

Author Topic: new article on campgates  (Read 36855 times)

gavignano

new article on campgates
« on: February 19, 2009, 09:19:36 pm »
Hello. I posted tonight the results of a little mini-study of 263 Constantine campgates that I did. Title is "campgates of Constantine." Send me a PM if you found it helpful or want to discuss the results, I'm not an expert but have been digging into this type for months and am eager to always talk to any other collectors about this. thanks Joe for having the page up for us to post these! Joe

Offline Joe Sermarini

• Owner, President
  • FORVM STAFF
  • Caesar
  • All Coins Guaranteed for Eternity.
    • FORVM ANCIENT COINS
Re: new article on campgates
« Reply #1 on: February 20, 2009, 07:45:29 am »
I tried to improve the format a bit and discovered that some recent changes to the browsers have made a mess of a few things.  Sorin is going to work on that today.
Joseph Sermarini
Owner, President
FORVM ANCIENT COINS

gavignano

« Reply #2 on: March 07, 2009, 09:51:53 pm »
Hi .database updated - now at 292 coins. Will continue with project monthly! Joe
P.S. if anyone has a "spare" Ticinium they would like to sell, PM me please!

gavignano

« Reply #3 on: April 06, 2009, 08:40:51 pm »
Database updated. Now at 338 campgates.

gavignano

« Reply #4 on: May 15, 2009, 11:27:40 pm »