Classical Numismatics Discussion
  Welcome Guest. Please login or register. 10% Off Store-Wide Sale Until 2 April!!! Explore Our Website And Find Joy In The History, Numismatics, Art, Mythology, And Geography Of Coins!!! Expert Authentication - Accurate Descriptions - Reasonable Prices - Coins From Under $10 To Museum Quality Rarities Welcome Guest. Please login or register. 10% Off Store-Wide Sale Until 2 April!!! Explore Our Website And Find Joy In The History, Numismatics, Art, Mythology, And Geography Of Coins!!! Support Our Efforts To Serve The Classical Numismatics Community - Shop At Forum Ancient Coins

New & Reduced

Author Topic: New Page on Sasanian References  (Read 2101 times)

Offline Tracy Aiello

• Caesar
New Page on Sasanian References
« on: October 10, 2018, 05:11:15 pm »
Hello, I am new to discussion boards (this is actually my first post, ever) so I hope that you'll bear with me.

I worked on a personal project and thought that upon completion I would upload it to NumisWiki. Hopefully someone will find it of value. I've entitled it Sasanian References 2.

I do have a question: I mistakenly failed to capitalize the word "references" in the title of my page. Is there a way that I can go back and correct that? I looked at the How to NumisWiki FAQs and the About Forvm FAQs but couldn't find an answer.

Thank you in advance.

Offline Joe Sermarini

• Owner, President
  • FORVM STAFF
  • Caesar
  • All Coins Guaranteed for Eternity.
    • FORVM ANCIENT COINS
Re: New Page on Sasanian References
« Reply #1 on: October 10, 2018, 05:45:04 pm »
Thanks for adding your page to NumisWiki. Welcome to the Classical Numismatics Discussion.

I am sure your page will be useful. I will check to ensure the references all have their own NumisWiki pages and see if I need to order anything for my library.

I added a link to your page on T. K. Mallon's Sasanian References page.

Looks like someone fixed the title already.  Any member can edit any page anytime.